经常问的问题
外汇交易面临着许多问题,经常被投资者问到,这些问题将会解释和回答大部分问题。

1.什么是互联网外汇交易(外汇)?

外汇交易是通过其他货币(购买)来兑换外汇(而不是外汇),例如:如果你想前往任何国家,例如美国,你是科威特,摩洛哥或埃及,你将在美国花什么?您将支付购买美元的国家货币,您将会到您所在国家的任何货币兑换商或银行,并将您的国家货币兑换成美元,现在您问的是:换钱的好处是什么银行或货币兑换商?他会从买卖差价中获得利益,这意味着他会以一个价格卖出美元,以较低的价格买入,也可以买到其他货币,注意这个差距非常低,只是几个piaster,但是一次更换大量或多次更换少量,就可以带来高利润。

2.外汇是否与证券交易所相似?

是外汇类似于证券交易所,唯一的区别是外币指定的,它不包括任何其他商品如证券交易所。

3.外汇交易有什么优势?

第一:外汇是一个灵活的移动工作(在家工作 - 工作 - 工厂 - 休假 - 出国旅行)。第二:外汇国际市场每周工作24小时/ 5天,你可以把它作为你主要工作的第二份工作。第三:外汇是能够获得这个机会的绝佳机会的市场,但是你必须学会​​如何得到它们。第四:你已经有机会学习(免费的书籍 - 讲座 - 论坛 - 免费的实验账户)。第五:你不需要大量的资金进行外汇交易,也有一些银行给你机会从1美元开始少量的交易,并给你5美元开户的礼物。第六:如果你是职业人士,学习如何做出正确的决定(你每月可以赚取高达200%的资本),那么你可以从外汇中获得收入。

4.实验账户是否与正常账户有所不同?

可以肯定的是,有时犹豫或恐惧或贪婪的人的心理可能会影响他在这个领域的利润或亏损,所以在实验账户中,你可以冷静下来,下单买卖,而不必关心交易的结果,这是错误的,你必须把实验账户作为一个真实的账户来处理。

Frequently Asked Questions

Forex trading faces many questions, frequently asked by investors, fromthese questions what follows that will explain and answer most of questions.

1. What is currency trading on internet (Forex)?

Forex is exchanging foreign currency (selling it) by other currency (buying it) instead of it, For example: If you want to travel to any country for example America and you are Kuwaiti or Moroccan or Egyptian what will u spend in America? You will pay to buy the currency of the country which is USD, you will go to any money changer or bank in your country and give him your country currency to be changed by USD, now you are asking: what is the benefits for changing money for banks or money changers? That he will gain benefits from difference of prices between buying and selling, it means he will sell dollars for you by a price and buy it with lower price, and also for other currencies, Note this difference is very low just a few piaster, but it gives high profit in case of changing a large amount at once or change small amounts for several times.

2. Is Forex similar to Stock Exchange?

Yes Forex is similar to stock exchange, the only difference is specified in foreign currencies, and it doesn't include any other commodities as stock exchange.

3. What are the advantages of Forex trading?

First: Forex is a flexible mobile work (work from home – business – factory – vacation – travelling abroad). Second: Forex international market works 24 hours/5 days a week, you can take it as a second job beside your main job. Third: Forex is the market of wonderful opportunities for the ones who can get it, but you have to learn how to get them. Fourth: you already have the opportunities to learn (free books – lectures –forums – free experimental accounts). Fifth: you are not in need of a large capital to trade in Forex, that there are some banks gives you the opportunity to trade with a small amount of money start from 1$, and gives you 5$ gift for opening an account. Sixth: you can live with your income from Forex if you be professional and learn how to take right decisions (you can earn up to 200% of your capital monthly).

4. Does the experimental account differ from normal account?

For sure that human psyche of being hesitated or afraid or greed in sometimes can affect his profits or losses in this field, so in the experimental account you can sit calm and give the order of buying and selling without being concerned with the result of the transaction, and that is wrong, you have to deal with the experimental account as a real one to feel the atmosphere of real account.